Ouyen Golf Club

Syllabus

Syllabus 2024

Download a digital copy of the syllabus in pdf format, or view syllabus events below.

Men's and Ladies 2024 Syllabus

Today

Jul 14, 2024
July 14 Sunday
Event Type
Single Stableford Assembly 11.30 am

Tuesday

Jul 16, 2024
July 16 Tuesday
Event Type
Heart Foundation / Iris Hastings Day 4BBB Stableford (Own Partners) Assembly 9.30 am

Sunday

Jul 21, 2024
July 21 Sunday
Event Type
Single Par Assembly 11.30 am

Next couple of weeks

Jul 22 - Aug 11, 2024
July 23 Tuesday
Event Type
Single Stableford Assembly 11.30 am
Event Type
Committee Meeting Clubhouse 7.30 pm
July 28 Sunday
Event Type
North West Ag Anti Cancer Day 4 Person Ambrose (Own Partners) Assembly 11.00 am
July 30 Tuesday
Event Type
Monthly Medal & Crystal Single Stableford Assembly 9.30 am
August 4 Sunday
Event Type
Gregg’s Electrical Day 4BBB Men’s & Ladies + Singles Event Assembly 10.00 am
August 5 Monday
Event Type
Coomealla - VETS Single Stableford
August 6 Tuesday
Event Type
Crystal Final Single Stroke Assembly 9.30 am
August 9 Friday
Event Type
Patche Tournament 4BBB (Own Partners) & Single Stroke Assembly 11.00 am
August 11 Sunday
Event Type
Patche Tournament Ambrose (Own Partners, Any Combination) Assembly 11.00 am
Event Type
Single Stableford Assembly 11.30 am

Future Events

Aug 12 - Dec 2, 2024
August 13 Tuesday
Event Type
Monthly Medal Final Stroke Assembly 9.30 am
August 15 Thursday
Event Type
Hopetoun Tournament Ladies 3 Person Ambrose
August 16 Friday
Event Type
Hopetoun Tournament Mens 4BBB Stableford
August 17 Saturday
Event Type
Hopetoun Tournament Mens 18 Hole Single Stroke
August 18 Sunday
Event Type
Hopetoun Tournament 3 Person Ambrose, Any Combination
Event Type
Single Stableford Assembly 11.30 am
August 20 Tuesday
Event Type
Closing Day Assembly 9.30 am
August 25 Sunday
Event Type
Closing Fun Day Captains Choice Assembly 11.30 am
August 27 Tuesday
Event Type
Committee Meeting Clubhouse 7.30 pm
September 2 Monday
Event Type
Robinvale - VETS Single Stableford
September 24 Tuesday
Event Type
Committee Meeting Clubhouse 7.30 pm
October 7 Monday
Event Type
Red Cliffs - VETS Single Stableford
November 4 Monday
Event Type
Riverside - VETS AGM 4BBB Stableford
December 2 Monday
Event Type
Mildura - VETS Single Stableford