Ouyen Golf Club

Syllabus

Syllabus 2021

Download a digital copy of the syllabus in pdf format, or view syllabus events below.

Men's and Ladies 2021 Syllabus

Today

Jul 27, 2021
July 27 Tuesday
Event Type
Single Stabeford
Event Type
Committee Meeting Clubhouse 7.30 pm

Friday

Jul 30, 2021
July 30 Friday
Event Type
Annual Tournament Ladies 18 Hole 4BBB Subject to COVID Restrictions
Event Type
Annual Tournament Men’s 18 Hole 4BBB Subject to COVID Restrictions

Sunday

Aug 1, 2021
August 1 Sunday
Event Type
Annual Tournament Men’s 27 Holes Stroke Subject to COVID Restrictions

Next couple of weeks

Aug 2 - Aug 22, 2021
August 2 Monday
Event Type
Coomealla - VETS Championship Stroke
August 3 Tuesday
Event Type
Monthly Medal & Crystal Single Stableford
August 8 Sunday
Event Type
Closing Fun Day Captains Choice
August 10 Tuesday
Event Type
Crystal Final Single Stroke
August 13 Friday
Event Type
Patche Tournament 4BBB (Own Partners) & Single Stroke
August 15 Sunday
Event Type
Patche Tournament Ambrose (Own Partners, Any Combination)
August 17 Tuesday
Event Type
Monthly Medal Final Stroke
August 19 Thursday
Event Type
Hopetoun Tournament Ladies 4BBB Stableford
August 20 Friday
Event Type
Hopetoun Tournament Mens 4BBB Stableford
August 21 Saturday
Event Type
Hopetoun Tournament Mens 18 Hole Single Stroke
August 22 Sunday
Event Type
Hopetoun Tournament 3 Person Ambrose, Any Combination

Future Events

Aug 23 - Dec 6, 2021
August 24 Tuesday
Event Type
Closing Day
Event Type
Committee Meeting Clubhouse 7.30 pm
September 6 Monday
Event Type
Robinvale - VETS Single Stableford
September 7 Tuesday
Event Type
Annual General Meeting (AGM) Clubhouse 8.00 pm
September 21 Tuesday
Event Type
Committee Meeting Clubhouse 7.30 pm
October 4 Monday
Event Type
Merbein - VETS 4BBB Stableford
November 8 Monday
Event Type
Mildura - VETS Single Stableford
December 6 Monday
Event Type
Riverside - VETS Single Stableford